Saturday, November 10, 2012


Trying to figure out my's an old piece. from my very first bfa project my time around in the class.

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Air Brush

Another quick speed painting. 20 mins. Im starting to use more air brush just to push the atmosphere perspective.. 

For Fun

Got bored..And I was browsing through my good'o buddy, Danny Men's Brother Bear book. I was inspired by Master Jie. 50 mins...It could use more contrast in the foreground..oh well, moving on to school work now!

Friday, October 12, 2012


Time for an update. Here's a piece i did but our current project for school. 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Warming up

I haven't touch ps for a while..soooo a quick warm up before diving back in. 

I think of you and i let it go - 99 redballons

Friday, July 13, 2012


I finally saw The Secret World of Arrietty. I thought it was a good movie...brings alot of adventure/childhood like memories. Anyways, inspired by the movie. Plus, I needed a break from viz dev.

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Off time

I've been trying to practice on my time when im not doing school projects. Anyways...I did a side project. Unfortunately im not liking the way its coming. Maybe in the future ill come back and redo the project again. But here's some of the characters. I have some environments, but not with me at hand at the moment.

Sunday, February 19, 2012


I got the chance to go back home this weekend and spent time with my family. Anyways..I had the "privilege" of taking care of my one year old nephew....(that boy is a handful!!) I gave him the opportunity to play around with my tablet for a bit. Here's his drawings he did. haha 

Here's two pics of him as I doodle along side him. 

Thursday, February 16, 2012

side project

trying to do some character's one i did..but didnt like. Im going to try and do another one.


Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Prettyyy Gal

I've been practice colors and how lighting works. Sam Nielson's note have been really helpful. Check it out on his blogggg. 

Practicing lighting. I wanted to work on it more, but no timeeeee..

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Birthday Boy!

I've been busy. Here's a revised piece. For Jose! sorry for the superr late post.